

Washington State Renewable Energy System Incentive Program

Participating Utilities

Avista	Kittitas County PUD
Benton PUD	Klickitat County PUD
Benton REA	Lewis County PUD
Big Bend Electric Co-Op	Mason County PUD #1
Chelan County PUD	Mason County PUD #3
City of Centralia	OHOP Mutual
City of Cheney	Okanogan County Electric Coop
City of Ellensburg	Okanogan County PUD
City of McCleary	OPALCO
City of Port Angeles	Pacific County PUD #2
City of Richland	PacifiCorp
Clallam County PUD	Parkland Light & Water Co
Clark County PUD	Pend Oreille PUD
Clearwater Power Company	Peninsula Light
Columbia REA	* Puget Sound Energy
Cowlitz PUD	Seattle City Light
Douglas County PUD	Skamania County PUD
Elmhurst Mutual Power & Light	Snohomish County PUD
Ferry County PUD	Tacoma Power
Franklin County PUD	Tanner Electric Coop
Grant County PUD	Town of Eatonville
Grays Harbor PUD	Town of Steilacoom
Inland Power & Light	Vera Water & Power
Jefferson County PUD	Wahkiakum County PUD

Updated 2/11/2020

* Puget Sound Energy announced its intention to terminate its voluntary participation in the RESIP program effective December 12, 2019. No new incentive applications will be accepted by PSE after December 12, 2019; however, PSE's termination of participation does not affect its obligation to make annual incentive payments to:

- All certified participants in the RESIP and RECRIP programs.
- "Move-in" participants with a previously certified renewable energy system who begin PSE electric service
 after the effective date of this notice and who obtain certification of eligibility from the WSU Energy
 Program.